Log in

No account? Create an account
entries friends calendar profile Search Previous Previous Next Next
I really like this test. - Elena's Journal
I really like this test.
I rarely post tests up but I think the questions reveal a lot about what I like from a significant other. I'm put physical touch first though.

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Quality Time
with a secondary love language being
Acts of Service.

Complete set of results

Quality Time: 9
Acts of Service: 7
Physical Touch: 7
Words of Affirmation: 4
Receiving Gifts: 2


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz


Leave a comment